• Hi

    These is my log of professional, political and sometimes personal thoughts and observations. I am Bettina Walter, a Senior Information Architect (IA), Interaction Designer and Usability Professional.
    I am co-owner of PunkLogic.

    Member of IA Institute logo

    Interaction Design

  • my del.icio.us

Dummy Text Generator – Little Beauty

Ahhh – simplicity and purpose: Bindtext Generator

Does what it says on the tin!

I work with real (sample) copy where appropriate. I find it’s often beneficial for user testing and also better for clients to grasp meaning, potential or functionality within my blueprints. However there are plenty of situations where ‘Lorem Ipsum’ is indispensable and this little application is exactly what I need.

Leave a Reply

